Speropolis


Welcome, Baby Mei
January 7, 2009, 8:12 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Two of the nicest, bestest people I know -Jeff and Yoko Narvid, just welcomed a wee little doll of a baby into the world. Her name is Mei Uda Narvid, and I dare you to send me a cuter pic of a newborn. Jeffy is a longtime dear wonderful friend of mine who I love with all my heart, and also one of the funniest mofos on the planet. I couldn’t be happier for him and Yoko and his wonderful family, who have been so awesome to me over the years. Baby Mei is here. Yippee!!

Baby Mei thinks deep thoughts

Baby Mei thinks deep thoughts

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thanks for introducing our baby Mei to the world, Corfu!

Comment by Jeff




Leave a Reply

