Speropolis


What the….?
February 14, 2009, 7:11 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I was happy to see a few comments about New York 1, my fave channel (Ahhhh, Bloomberg). I know not this Bobby Cuza of which you speak, but what I DO know is George Whipple, who does like food reviews, or movie reviews, or something like that. But I never can pay attention to what he’s saying because I can’t stop staring at his..well, you tell me what you think I might find distracting about this gentleman…

wipple

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Is it his werewolfian eyebrows? He could actually give his forehead a comb-over with those babies. I wonder if he’s related to Zachary Quinto.

Comment by billy dyson

very adult teen wolf. if that makes sense.

Comment by William Williams

I think he may be related to Marty Scorcese!

Comment by Frannie

no need for hat in the rain.
point – Whipple

Comment by kilgour




Leave a Reply

