Speropolis


Chocolate for breakfast
February 27, 2009, 10:42 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Am now enjoying a type of granola on the daily..for breakfast…that actually has pieces of chocolate in it. What? I was with Sprout when she bought a similar kind for herself and ever since I could not get the idea out of my head. Like..why the hell not? right?

chocolate

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i was too ashamed to bring my chocolate cereal home to noho to share with jon wynn. i thought he would ridicule me to no end about my love affair with dark chocolate and that i should not be eating it for breakfast. so i left that box on long island where i’m SURE that my dad is enjoying every bite…

Comment by sprout

i highly recommend the track “breakfast” by french/belgian supergroup “le le” for your aural pleasure. it is a paean to breakfast, particularly granola.

Comment by William Williams

just checking in again and saying that chocolate for breakfast is the name of my new line of toilet paper. you know…fyi.

Comment by William Williams




Leave a Reply

