Speropolis


placeholder post
March 29, 2009, 10:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

No time to blog, no time to blog, too busy working and rocking, rocking and working. But boy do I have some good things up my sleeve to blog about, but I need to wait til I have the appropriate amount of time to dedicate to each post, especially as some pertain to delicate topics such as birth control for pets in Norway. I’m not kidding..so for now I will leave you all w this pic I recently encountered of self playing drums in Lucky Bitch from a time when I was apparently a blonde? (Lucky Bitch is on itunes this week! Search itunes for us, or click here www.itunes.com/luckybitch) Also, it’s my bro’s bday this week, so here is a classic shot of us as teeny people. It’s clear that I am kind of on the fence about the whole prospect of a little brother in this pic..or maybe it’s the weight of my ENORMOUS SIDE PONY TAIL just bringin’ me down..ok no time TO BLOG!! omg jst took a close look at my bro’s outfit in this pic, WTF!?!?!

me-drumsscan0001

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

it appears that timmy is also quite confused by your side-pony. perhaps he is stretching his early PA instincts and trying to give you some advice about a new ortho-scrunchy (for hair… on the side). can we please talk about the couch, curtain, wall color combo? dizzying. truly.

Comment by william williams




Leave a Reply

